All of your domain configurations can be managed on your ‘Domains’ page, in your WebDirect settings. In case you need help logging in to your WebDirect, please refer to this article.
Once you are on the ‘Domains’ page in WebDirect, you will see two sections: ‘Primary domain’ and ‘More domains’. When you hover over the domain, a ‘Remove’ button will appear. If you click on ‘Remove’, be sure to save changes by clicking ‘Save’. Your domain will then be removed from your WebDirect website.